Church Council Members 

President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, three Council at Large members, Past President

Our Church Council Members

President: Martha Belanger (first elected January, 2014)

Vice President: David Smith (January, 2016)

Treasurer: Dan Scammon (January, 2014)

Secretary: Scott Carson (July, 2015; filling out term)

Council at Large: Nancy Hansen (January, 2013), Jerry Schock (January, 2015), Erik Johnson (January 2016)

Past President: Rob Leatherbee

Click here to see the current incumbents of these offices