Other Church Leaders

Our Bishops

President Bishop of the ELCA:  Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Eaton

Bishop of the New England Synod: Rev. James Hazelwood

Our Church Officers and Team Leaders

Assistant Treasurer: Barry Philbrick – Disbursement and financial reports.

Financial Secretary: Nancy Johnson – Receipts and individual member giving reports.

Property: David Mercer – Maintenance and improvement of the church property.

Worship & Music: Leslie-Lynne Darling – Arrangement of worship services and associated music

Caring Ministry: Nancy Hansen - Promote the care and wellbeing of members and their families.

Social Ministry: Donna Huot – Response to human needs outside of the congregation.

International Team: Kurt Kasik & Cristina Dolcino – Outreach and aid to our sister congregations around the globe.

Adult Fellowship: TBD – Care and fellowship activities for members.

Welcoming: Linda Edwards – Christian witness and addition of new members.

Faith Formation: TBD – Support of faith practices in the home and life.

Visitation Ministry: Jill Larson – Outreach program for those who can’t regularly attend worship.

Stewardship: David Arrington – Coordinate the spirit of giving & stewardship campaign.

Library: Dot Kasik & Pam Shaw – Organize and maintain the church's library of books.

Education Team: Rotating Leadership– Encourage and facilitate Christian education.